Latest Products http://www.helixabt.com Latest Products Fri, 16 Apr 2021 19:36:16 +0530 en-us http://www.helixabt.com Fresh Fruits http://www.helixabt.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.helixabt.com/fresh-fruits.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.helixabt.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.helixabt.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Watermelon http://www.helixabt.com/watermelon.htm http://www.helixabt.com/watermelon.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HELIX EXPORTS is a leading Manufacturer and Exporter of Watermelon. Our Watermelon is an extremely refreshing fruit, especially during summers. We deal in Extra class A Grade quality of Watermelon.   Pomegranate http://www.helixabt.com/pomegranate.htm http://www.helixabt.com/pomegranate.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Muskmelon http://www.helixabt.com/muskmelon.htm http://www.helixabt.com/muskmelon.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grapes http://www.helixabt.com/grapes.htm http://www.helixabt.com/grapes.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banana http://www.helixabt.com/banana.htm http://www.helixabt.com/banana.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mango http://www.helixabt.com/mango.htm http://www.helixabt.com/mango.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Papaya http://www.helixabt.com/papaya.htm http://www.helixabt.com/papaya.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.helixabt.com/fresh-onion.htm http://www.helixabt.com/fresh-onion.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Onion http://www.helixabt.com/red-onion.htm http://www.helixabt.com/red-onion.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HELIX EXPORTS is counted amongst the leading Manufacturer and Exporter of Red Onion. We deal in premium quality Extra class A Grade Red Onions that is hugely popular amongst the Indian and International customers. Rose Onion http://www.helixabt.com/rose-onion.htm http://www.helixabt.com/rose-onion.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HELIX EXPORTS is a prominent name in the domain of Manufacturing and Exporting Rose Onion. We deal in Extra class A Grade of Onion that ensures its high quality and freshness. White Onion http://www.helixabt.com/white-onion.htm http://www.helixabt.com/white-onion.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HELIX EXPORTS is counted amongst the leading names in the domain of Manufacturing and Exporting White Onion. Our premium quality White Onion and our prompt delivery service make us one of the best Manufacturers and Exporters of White Onion. Yellow Onion http://www.helixabt.com/yellow-onion.htm http://www.helixabt.com/yellow-onion.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HELIX EXPORTS is a well known name for Manufacturing and Exporting of Yellow Onion. The Yellow Onion exported by us are packaged and transported in the most hygienic way that ensures its freshness for a longer period of time. Mushrooms http://www.helixabt.com/mushrooms.htm http://www.helixabt.com/mushrooms.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bitter Gourd http://www.helixabt.com/bitter-gourd.htm http://www.helixabt.com/bitter-gourd.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Gourd http://www.helixabt.com/bottle-gourd.htm http://www.helixabt.com/bottle-gourd.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Broccoli http://www.helixabt.com/broccoli.htm http://www.helixabt.com/broccoli.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cabbage http://www.helixabt.com/cabbage.htm http://www.helixabt.com/cabbage.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Capsicum http://www.helixabt.com/capsicum.htm http://www.helixabt.com/capsicum.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carrots http://www.helixabt.com/carrots.htm http://www.helixabt.com/carrots.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cucumber http://www.helixabt.com/cucumber.htm http://www.helixabt.com/cucumber.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drumsticks http://www.helixabt.com/drumstick.htm http://www.helixabt.com/drumstick.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 French Beans http://www.helixabt.com/french-beans.htm http://www.helixabt.com/french-beans.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chilli http://www.helixabt.com/green-chilli.htm http://www.helixabt.com/green-chilli.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jackfruit http://www.helixabt.com/jackfruit.htm http://www.helixabt.com/jackfruit.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lady Finger http://www.helixabt.com/lady-finger.htm http://www.helixabt.com/lady-finger.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Long Bean http://www.helixabt.com/long-bean.htm http://www.helixabt.com/long-bean.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pointed Gourd http://www.helixabt.com/pointed-gourd.htm http://www.helixabt.com/pointed-gourd.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Honey http://www.helixabt.com/organic-honey.htm http://www.helixabt.com/organic-honey.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Button Mushroom http://www.helixabt.com/button-mushroom.htm http://www.helixabt.com/button-mushroom.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oyester Mushroom http://www.helixabt.com/oyester-mushroom.htm http://www.helixabt.com/oyester-mushroom.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger http://www.helixabt.com/ginger.htm http://www.helixabt.com/ginger.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh and completely natural Ginger cultivated by us, is tested for quality and taste by independent third party testing laboratories. The premium quality of the Ginger provided by us can be attributed to the fact that, its cultivation takes place in one of the most fertile regions of the country. The varied health benefits of the Ginger offered by us, makes it the best available Spice in the market. Garlic http://www.helixabt.com/garlic.htm http://www.helixabt.com/garlic.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer completely fresh and natural Garlic, which is a spice, that is used in culinary and medicinal applications. Cultivated in the most mineral rich region of the country, the Garlic offered by us, offers premium taste and high nutritional value. Available in hygienic packaging, our Garlic has carved niche for itself in markets across the globe. Tamarind http://www.helixabt.com/tamarind.htm http://www.helixabt.com/tamarind.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Tamarind Spice, which is grown in the most mineral and nutrition rich areas of the country. The Tamarind offered by us guarantee classic taste and high nutritional value, which makes it the best available spice in the domestic as well as in international markets. Specially checked for quality and life, our Tamarind has got attention of the taste buds of our clients. Potato http://www.helixabt.com/potato.htm http://www.helixabt.com/potato.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amidst the preeminent Fresh Potato Suppliers in India. The unmatched quality and freshness of the Organic Potato have attracted various national as well as international clients to place bulk orders. The Natural Potato offered by us is hygienically packed ensuring zero dust and additives. Additionally, we also provide Wholesale White Potato at the most advantageous deals. Foxtail Millet http://www.helixabt.com/foxtail-millet.htm http://www.helixabt.com/foxtail-millet.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Chick Peas http://www.helixabt.com/indian-chick-peas.htm http://www.helixabt.com/indian-chick-peas.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HELIX EXPORTS is one of the leading names in the domain of Manufacturing and Exporting Chickpeas. We deal in 100% Sortex Chickpeas that ensures their premium quality and high nutritional value. Type of Packing Available: As per buyers advice Premium Basmati Rice http://www.helixabt.com/premium-basmati-rice.htm http://www.helixabt.com/premium-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HELIX EXPORTS is counted amongst the leading names in the domain of Manufacturing and Exporting Basmati Rice. Our Basmati Rice has a Unique Basmati Aroma that adds to its popularity.